Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
The North Arlington High School Athletic Hall of Fame is proud to announce the inductees for its May 5th, 2017 Triennial Induction Ceremony.
Russ Lyon 1966
Nancy Danca 1969
Don Albanese 1972
Jeffery DiCostanzo 1993
Patrick Moore 2000
Christine Ferro ( Ferro-Saxon) 2002
Taylor Dickson 2009
Tara Fisher 2010
Matthew Priore 2010
Pedro Santos 2010
Bruno Janota 2010
Edward Campbell Honorary
Audrey Davey Honorary
Additionally the Hall of Fame will recognize two teams for their accomplishments!
The 1964 – Boys Basketball Team Group 1 State Finalist 
The 2008 Competition Cheering Squad National Champions
The induction dinner will be held on May 5th, 2017 at the San Carlo Restaurant in Lyndhurst.  Information about the dinner is attached and will be available in the High School, on the Athletic Department website, and on the NAHS Athletic Hall of Fame Facebook page.